Headquarters

Mario Lázzaro

General Manager

mariolazzaro@gmail.com

Fernando Urdaniz

Commercial Manager

furdaniz@promendoza.com

Noris Rivarola

International Business Manager

promocioncomercial@promendoza.com

Gaetano Aguilera Prisco

Processed Food Products Division

gprisco@promendoza.com

Gerardo Arribas

International Cooperation and Services Division

garribas@promendoza.com

Florencia Rebudero

Wine Division

frebudero@promendoza.com

Guillermo Martínez

Metallurgy and Energy Division

metalmecanica@promendoza.com

Dania Bonadeo

International Cooperation and Services Division

dbonadeo@promendoza.com

Daniel Gonzalez

Market Development

dgonzalez@promendoza.com

Diomara Toro

Business Intelligence

inteligenciacomercial@promendoza.com

Gustavo Calandra

Programs Division

pymexporta@promendoza.com

Carolina Suarez Garces

Institutional Relations

institucional@promendoza.com

Oficinas regionales

Melisa García Salazar

Regional Office for East Mendoza

regionaleste@promendoza.com

Tel/Fax: +54 263 4420199
Centro Comercial Echesortu y Casas, Pasaje 5, Local 73
San Martín – Mendoza – Argentina

Javier Rojas

Regional Office for Valle de Uco

regionaluco2@promendoza.com

Tel: +54 2622 425543
Irigoyen 745
Tunuyán – Mendoza – Argentina

Virginia Donati

Regional Office for South Mendoza

regionalsur@promendoza.com

Tel: +54 260 4426471
Pellegrini 120 piso 2 oficina 27
San Rafael – Mendoza – Argentina