Patricia Giménez

General Manager

pgimenez@promendoza.com

Fernando Urdaniz

Commercial Manager

furdaniz@promendoza.com

Gaetano Aguilera Prisco

Processed Food Products Division

gprisco@promendoza.com

Gerardo Arribas

International Cooperation and Services Division

garribas@promendoza.com

Javier Rojas

Wines and Regional Office for Valle de Uco

jrojas@promendoza.com

Guillermo Martínez

Industrial Manufactures and Energies Divison

gmartinez@promendoza.com

Dania Bonadeo

Knowledge-Based Services Divison

dbonadeo@promendoza.com

Diomara Toro

Business Intelligence

dtoro@promendoza.com

Gustavo Calandra

Logistics Hubs

gcalandra@promendoza.com

Carolina Suarez Garces

Investments and Institutional Relations

csuarez@promendoza.com

Melisa García

Regional Office for East Mendoza

mgarcia@promendoza.com

Virginia Donati

Regional Office for South Mendoza

vdonati@promendoza.com